Driving trains, inspecting wagons, directing traffic - our employees are rail traffic professionals. Efficient basic and further training, mastering new vehicle technologies, utilisation of modern means of communication and an employee-orientated company philosophy are the building blocks on which the readiness for action of our train drivers, wagon technicians and dispatchers rests.

MEV as an employer – join our team!

Whether in planning and taking on new modes of transport or modifying existing transport services, whether in passenger rail transport or long-distance haulage, - short or long term - MEV is an excellent partner for rail traffic package services or recruitment of railway personnel - nationwide and internationally.

MEV as a service provider, neutral and independent – look at our strengths!

Values such as safety and quality, reliability and commitment are the cornerstones of our company’s success, both in co-operation with our business partners and in dealings with our employees. It is not without good reason that we have established ourselves as market leaders and continue to grow.

MEV – get to know us!

Züge fahren, Wagen prüfen, Verkehre steuern – unsere Mitarbeiter sind Profis für den Schienenverkehr. Effiziente Aus- und Weiterbildung, das Beherrschen neuer Fahrzeugtechnik, die Nutzung moderner Kommunikationsmittel und eine mitarbeiterorientierte Unternehmensphilosophie sind die Bausteine, auf denen die Einsatzbereitschaft unserer Lokführer, Wagenmeister und Disponenten beruht.

MEV als Arbeitgeber – kommen Sie ins Team!

Ob Planung und Aufnahme neuer Verkehre oder Modifizierung bestehender Transportleistungen, ob im SPNV oder im Güterfernverkehr, kurz- oder langfristig – die MEV ist der leistungsstarke Partner, wenn es um schienengebundene Komplettleistungen oder die Überlassung von Bahnbetriebspersonal geht – bundesweit wie auch grenzüberschreitend.

MEV als Dienstleister, neutral und unabhängig – sehen Sie unsere Stärken!

Werte wie Sicherheit und Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Verbindlichkeit sind die Eckpfeiler des Unternehmenserfolgs, sowohl bei der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Geschäftspartnern als auch im Umgang mit unseren Mitarbeitern. Nicht ohne Grund haben wir uns als Marktführer etabliert und wachsen weiter.

Das Unternehmen MEV – lernen Sie uns kennen!